## **STAFF LIST 2022**

#### Principal: Mr Glen Warren Deputy Principals: Mrs Michelle Hindriks and Ms Robyn Richards

## English

Miss Beth Kermode (*Relieving Head Teacher*) Miss Jacqui Johnson Mrs Krista Ladson Miss Bethany Sterling (*Girls Adviser*)

## Science / Agriculture

Ms Jessica Burton *(Head Teacher)* Mrs Karen Dalzell Mrs Genny Dunmore Mrs Alex Glowrey *(Head Teacher)* Mr Matthew Hood *(Year 7 Adviser)* Mr Peter Humphries Mr Jamie Loy Mrs Jan Mann Mrs Emily Pearn

## **Technological & Applied Studies (TAS)**

Mrs Nicole Jenkins *(Head Teacher)* Ms Regan Benson Miss Jess Grocott (*Year 9 Adviser*) Mr Steve Harris Mrs Alana Moorse Ms Rosemary Teakel

## **Creative and Performing Arts**

Mr Matt Kiley (Head Teacher) Miss Amanda Hatton (Year 12 Adviser) Mr Jacob Hird (Year 8 Adviser) Ms Roslyn White

# Personal Development, Health & Physical Education

Mr Anthony Michael (Head Teacher Administration) Mr Tomas Edwards Miss Brenda Norman (HT Instructional Learning) Mr Maurice O'Connor (Boys Adviser) Mr Josh Perizzolo (Snr School Co-ordinator & Covid recovery)

## **Mathematics / Computing**

Ms Tanya Momot (Head Teacher) Mrs Anita Ingram Miss Kylie Barker (Year 10 Adviser) Mrs Dominique Jansen (Sport Coordinator) Mr John Lethbridge (Year 11 Adviser) Mrs Robin Laverty

## Human Society and Its Environment

Mr Matthew Tobin *(Head Teacher)* Mrs Mandy Astill Mr Paul Ferguson Mrs Kylie Hayes Ms Virdeshwari Prasad

### **Specialist Teachers**

Mrs Margaret Blake (Head Teacher Special Ed/MC) Ms Meg Bryar (Support Teacher) Mrs Madeleine Callanan (MC Teacher) Ms Gabrielle Dayhew (MC Teacher) Ms Bev Forchi (MC Teacher) Mrs Sue Laing (Librarian) Mr Michael McKeon (LaST) Mr Peter Rae (Learning & Support Teacher) Ms Pam Sinha (Careers Adviser) Mrs Jemima Treble (Support Teacher) Mrs Donna Van Lieshout (HT Wellbeing)

## **Administration / Ancillary**

Mrs Lisa Wishart (Business Manager) Mrs Karen Driver (SAO/Science Assistant) Mrs Lisa Fitzpatrick (SAO/Library Assistant) Mrs Lonni Grimwood (SAO/Front Office) Mrs Sarah Macdonald (SAO/Front Office) Mrs Paula Parsons (SAO/Home Economics Assistant) Mrs Leah Robinson (SAO/Wellbeing Reception) Ms Katrina Taylor (SAO/Front Office) Mr Craig Chessells (SAO/General Assistant) Ms Catherine Werner (SAO/Henry St Office) Mr Wilhelm Greve (Farm Assistant)

## **Student Learning Support Officers**

Ms Chantall Barnes Mrs Renee Beehag Mrs Amanda Bode Mr Rob Burton Ms Vicki Carmichael Mrs Emma Dennison Ms Michelle Gane Mr Jack Helm Mrs Jill Jeffrey Mrs Terri-Anne Moodie Ms Ellie Marshall Mrs Robyn Marshall Ms Helen Mills Ms Kelsey Robinson Mrs Marie Robinson Ms Stacey Salusalu Mrs Shannon Williams

### **Other Support Personnel**

Mrs Kylie Andrews (*Student Support Officer*) Mrs Penny Fowler (*SRE*) Mr Shane McGrath Mrs Jo Nathan Ms Karen Andrews (*School Counsellor*)