DENILIQUIN HIGH SCHOOL P&C

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING MINUTES 22/3/2022

6.00 pm Deniliquin High School Administration Building

1. Present

Vince Kelly, Peata Smith, Adrian Smith, Wally Bulmer, Shannon Bulmer, Belinda Baker, Kate Butler, Leanne Mulham, Julie Crockart, Christina Mildern, Meagan Rodda, Donna Van Leishout, Glen Warren, Sue Mulligan

2. Apologies

Leah Robinson, Lisa Wishart, Laura Stahl, Fiona Waters, Peter Thompson, Ron McKenzie, Louise Bashford, Jenny Campion, Jenny Fellows, Lynda Barclay, Allana Moorse, Marita Leetham

3. Minutes of Previous AGM

Motion: That the minutes of the 2021 annual general meeting be accepted.

Moved Christina Mildren Seconded Meagan Rodda Passed

4. Business Arising from Previous meeting

Nil

5. Reports:

President's report

Attached. Moved Julie Crockart Seconded Donna Van Leishout

Treasurer's report

Attached and Auditor's report attached.
 Motion: That the financial statements tabled at the annual general meeting be accepted Moved Sue Mulligan Seconded Julie Crockart Passed

Canteen report

Attached. Moved Julie Crockart Seconded Christina Mildren

Driver Education report

- Attached, Moved Leanne Mulham Seconded Donna Van Leishout
- **6. Membership:** Currently set at \$1.

7. Election of office bearers

Returning Officer- Glen Warren

All positions were declared vacant and positions filled as below.

- President Kate Butler Nominated Sue Mulligan Seconded Donna Van Leishout
- Vice President Julie Crockart Nominated Sue Mulligan Seconded Donna Van Leishout
- Vice President Laura Stahl Nominated Sue Mulligan Seconded Donna Van Leishout
- Treasurer Kylie Thompson Nominated Leanne Mulham Seconded Julie Crockart
- Secretary Christina Mildren Nominated Donna Van Leishour Seconded Meagan Rodda

Other members of the executive: Jenny Campion, Leanne Mulham, Louise Bashford, Belinda Baker, Adrian Smith

8. Appointment of Auditors

Motion: That Fleming Partners be appointed as Deniliquin High School P and C auditor for the next reporting period. Moved Glen Warren Seconded Julie Crockart Passed

9. Meeting closed

6.21 pm

10. Next meetingTuesday 28th March 2023 6 PM