STAFF LIST 2020

Principal: Mr Glen Warren

Deputy Principals: Mr Peter Astill and Ms Robyn Richards

English / L.O.T.E

Miss Beth Kermode (Relieving Head Teacher)

Miss Rebecca Hof

Miss Jacqui Johnson Mrs Krista Ladson

Miss Bethany Sterling (Girls Adviser)

Science / Agriculture

Mrs Michelle Hindriks (Head Teacher)

Mrs Karen Dalzell

Mrs Genny Dunmore (Year 12 Adviser)

Mrs Alex Glowrey (Year 11 Adviser)

Mr Peter Humphries (Teacher Mentor)

Mr Jamie Loy

Miss Eloise Maher

Mrs Jan Mann

Mr Vincent O'Connor

Mrs Emily Pearn

Technological & Applied Studies (TAS)

Mrs Nicole Jenkins (Head Teacher)

Ms Regan Benson

Mr Anthony Bradley

Miss Jess Grocott (Year 7 Adviser)

Mrs Kathy Kirk

Creative and Performing Arts

Mr Matt Kiley (Head Teacher)

Miss Amanda Hatton (Year 10 Adviser)

Mr Jacob Hird

Personal Development, Health & Physical Education

Mr Anthony Michael (Head Teacher Administration)

Mrs Kim Denny

Mrs Allana Moorse

Miss Brenda Norman (HT Instructional Learning)

Mr Josh Perizzolo (Boys Adviser)

Mathematics / Computing

Mrs Anita Ingram (Relieving Head Teacher)

Miss Kylie Barker (Year 8 Adviser)

Mrs Dominique Jansen (Sport Coordinator)

Mr John Lethbridge (Year 9 Adviser)

Mrs Robin Laverty

Mrs Marita Leetham

Human Society and Its Environment

Mr Matthew Tobin (Head Teacher)

Mr Paul Ferguson

Mrs Kylie Hayes

Ms Virdeshwari Prasad

Mrs Lana Scoullar

Miss Bree Tai

Specialist Teachers

Mrs Margaret Blake (Head Teacher Special Ed/MC)

Ms Meg Bryar (Support Teacher)

Mrs Lyn Bond (Senior Psychologist, Education)

Mrs Haylee Chadderton (Welfare)

Ms Bev Forchi (MC Teacher)

Mrs Ann-Marie Hay (Learning & Support Teacher)

Mrs Sue Laing (Librarian)

Mr Peter Rae (Learning & Support Teacher)

Mrs Kerri Ryan (Release)

Mr Hayden Schollbach (MC Teacher)

Ms Pam Sinha (Careers Adviser/LOTE)

Mrs Jemima Treble (Support)

Mrs Donna Van Lieshout (HT Wellbeing)

Administration / Ancillary

Mrs Lisa Wishart (Business Manager)

Mrs Karen Driver (SAO/Science Assistant)

Mrs Lisa Fitzpatrick (SAO/Library Assistant)

Mrs Lonni Grimwood (SAO/Front Office)

Mrs Fiona Leslie (SAO/Henry St Office)

Mrs Sarah Macdonald (SAO/Front Office)

Mrs Paula Parsons (SAO/Home Economics Assistant)

Mrs Leah Robinson (SAO/Wellbeing Reception)

Ms Katrina Taylor (SAO/Front Office)

Mr Terry Taylor (SAO/General Assistant)

Ms Catherine Werner (SAO/Henry St Office)

Student Learning Support Officers

Mrs Renee Beehag

Mrs Amanda Bode

Mr Rob Burton

Miss Carissa Doidge

Mrs Emma Dennison

Mrs Jill Jeffrev

Miss Phoebe Laing

Mrs Terri-Anne Moodie

Mrs Robyn Marshall

Ms Helen Mills

Mrs Marie Robinson

Ms Stacey Salusalu

Mrs Shannon Williams

Mrs Penny Fowler (SRE)

Other Support Personnel

Mrs Callie Learmonth

Mr Shane McGrath

Miss Dianne Nash (Welfare)

Ms Alana Parker